So as I think about how teenagers and their parents struggle with conflict and non relation some times it's really upsetting to realize a lot of children don't connect with their families and relationships are broken . And with these issues you can never tell like if you saw a kid over accross the cafeteria laughing with friends and looking like the happiest person in the room in some cases one big smile can cover a million tears .Not all families are like that , obviously they have disagreements but that's how human nature is in general but if preventable its best to settle on something because remember thoes are the people that will always be there for you the rest of your life , always will always have. Now your probably wondering why I would write this no it's nothing personal with myself it's more of a thing I have seen a lot lately and wanted to voice out to the unhappy divorced , broken families and I know how the individuals feel I wish them the best
Grant Kernick
5/17/2013 12:27:20 am

I like your blog and I can relate to it. The only problem I saw was with grammer, there are a couple of run on sentences and a few sentence errors. Other than that it was a well written blog entry.

Reply



Leave a Reply.